Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kr0621

24 Abbotsford, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Waterloo with a psychology and business background. I was working in human resources for a while until this summer when things got complicated with my contracts. When that happened, I did what any rational person would do, and went to Europe backpacking for a month and a half. Since I've been back, I've been working at a bar as I was job searching.

I turned my life inside out again in the last month when I decided to hold off on a professional career/job search, and go work out in BC (I'm originally from Ontario) while I study for my GREs and GMATs. So now, I've very recently begun to move my life out to western Canada. And by very recently, I mean, I've secured a job out there but haven't even made the move yet (I move at the end of August).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones (or A Song of Fire and Ice, if you're familiar with the books) are one of my new obsessions. I love the TV show, but the books are even better.
I have a weakness for movies with Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, and/or Zach Galifanakis. These movies are typically hilarious, and I love comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod. I need music at all times. Life is too quiet, and boring without it.
My passport. 100% necessary, allowing me to do that traveling I love.
Chai tea lattes. I don't drink coffee, so I need this alternative to wake me up in the morning.
Exercise. I like to keep active. I've been known to play hockey, rugby and football, but I also enjoy hot yoga, going to the gym, kyaking, and biking among other things.
My big fluffy duvet. I like to keep busy, so sinking into bed under a big comfy duvet after a busy day is just awesome.
Food. Besides the obvious role is plays in survival, I love good food. Cooking is something I love to do in my spare time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. Friday nights are busy nights at a sports bar. If I have the night off, I'll probably head to a hot yoga class, and then out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you feel like it. I don't bite, and I love making new friends. I'm new to the area, and I don't know anyone here!