Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kra02

30 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an idealist and a little kid at heart, although little by little being conned into a mature realist. I prefer meaningful and interesting connections with people that enjoy learning about the world and universe, and enjoy using their brain for more than just making money and school. I am a sucker for pretty much anything pertaining to health/medicine, nature, the human body and mind, science, the universe, and spiritual type stuff. I love nature, especially at night..I am a big believer in the power of human potential and also love learning about what goes on behind the scenes within society..

What I usually find attractive in the opposite sex is depth/intelligence, an inspired attitude, curiosity, a sweet disposition (good song), uniqueness, classiness, playfulness, consideration, affectionate and sensual, open mindedness, the ability to analyze and discuss things without quickly getting upset, the desire to learn and grow, and of course, honesty. Anybody out there?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career wise, I design protocols pertaining to disease and different health conditions in a non/drug surgical manner, like nutrition/holistic/naturopathic type medicine and working on some projects..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-helping people get healthier and undo damage
-explaining myself
-sniffing out bullshitters and people with bad intentions
-understanding and conversing with people
-relating to and cheering up kids
-seeing the true hidden potential and power people possess
-table tennis

Yes table tennis..I've played since I was 9, and even played professionally in Europe when I was 14 for a couple of years
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my desire to be informal and get the good stuff when interacting. On a superficial level, not sure. Just as a note for some..My head is shaved, women that NEED hair, or don't like a shaved head, please move on....It's easy and feels nice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: samsara, american beauty, terminator 2, point break,crazy/beautiful,waking life, the crow,requiem for a dream, seven, good will hunting, never-ending story, slum dog millionaire, fifth element,lost in translation, vanilla sky, fight club,matrix 1, into the wild, shawshank redemption, fresh,pulp fiction, power of one, american history X, kill bill, breakfast club, pretty in pink, eternal sunshine, 40 year old virgin, grandma's boy, trainspotting,wet hot american summer, superbad, forgetting sarah marshall, airplane, waiting,dumb and dumber

music: explosions in the sky, m83, bon iver, sigur ros, coldplay,jeff buckley, passion pit, nordlight, imogen heap, the xx, band of horses,radiohead, my morning jacket, pink floyd, royksopp, pearl jam,ulrich schnauss, NIN, air, death cab the cure,crystal castles, arcade fire,queen,mute math, muse, and much more

TV shows that I like are seinfeld, louie, the office, curb your enthusiasm, documentaries, ren and stimpy, chapelle,daily show, mr.show, always sunny, kids in the hall, key and peele, no reservations, true life, sometimes history channel, discovery, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) laughter
2) nature/fresh air
3)having a purpose/goal
4)music
5)Interesting, inspired people
6) A comfortable place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not obvious enough yet? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be out and about, beach, downtown, a friends house, could be writing, studying, playing poker, watching a movie, vegging out to really good music, reading really interesting articles about nature, natural medicine, or the nature of the universe :)..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does anyone really give anything on this question?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile, are open minded, and genuinely enjoy getting to know people.. Also, if you think this track is amazing:).. especially the climax from 4:34- 6:13,and even more especially from 4:59 until 6:13..one of the best tracks by an amazing band! They have many others!. Relax, crank it up, maximize your computer screen, and feel blissful!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=spDS132RMh8