Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krabby159357

27 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, the great green forest, and any activity. I can't sit still you see..
Try anything once!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in time, I'm just enjoying life.. before heading back to school..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know really.. lol.. I could say I'm a Jack of all trades..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, so I've been told.. But I beg to differ.. I'm really shy and I take a while to warm up to people.. and I am really good at blending in.. so probably, uou won't notice me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bookworm but you'll never guess that by looking at me..
As for music, I love listening to lotsa genre's.. but my three personal favourites are pop, classical and techno.. very contradictory I know..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone to listen to music or play games on..
Obviously my portable charger which I bought on groupon.. ( I'm somewhat addicted to shopping on groupon )
A nice book, esp for when I'm eating or need to use the loo..
My crocs! ( I always choose weird colours.. currently its orange )
When I think of a few more I'll write it down k..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things sometimes I get a headache keeping track of the things that I'm thinking.. likesseriously, I ping pong in between thoughts really fast..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or playing LOL or reading a book.. or out for dinner.. normally I try to squeeze in all three out of the four things..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm highly introverted but everyone just laughs at me when I tell them that, since my job requires me to talk to people alot..
I take a long time to warm up to people..
And I love playing with kids, that's why I made it my job..
Oh.. and I need something to read when in the toilet.. I take forever in there.. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh wth.. just msg!