Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Brisbane, Australia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in Europe for 10 years, and I am back, living in this city that I grew up in...I returned in January 2014....therefore, it's now January 2015...One year has passed already.....Oh Boy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting, being flexible, and continuing to learn about the world, and the people that we share our lives with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and Learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest......I'm not sure......I can't recall any comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shantarim, Magician Series (Raymond Feist)

Food: I enjoy all food's the social element of enjoying a meal that is important to me.

Music is an integral part of my Life, & I am very opened minded.....Jazz; World Music, Pop, Funk, Alternative, Classical......actually the list of music genres and artists that I like, is huge....As a foresight, I suggest that we can share our music collection over a cup of coffee....that's a nice idea.

Movies: I enjoy Art-house films and Commercial films depends on my desires at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pudgy pudding.
Eggs on Toast.
Origami club. (Wednesdays)
Public Transport.
Lazy Sundays.
Efteling. (Dutch Disneyland)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The art of Expression.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on many factors.....I could be anywhere: that means I could be on a job, in any location of Australia, or the complete opposite, which is sitting at home, relaxing, or with friends at the Performing Arts Centre, Cafe, Restaurant, etc, varies all of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am learning more about Brisbane & our people everyday.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're a happy soul, if you can engage in truly sincere conversation.........& you have noticed what my answer to the six things we can't do without is a simple riddle.