Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kramerica49

35 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Alaska and have lived in Seattle for over 6 years now. I am a bit of a homebody, but I love getting out also, whether it be to go for a bike ride, skiing, hiking, camping, or go to a show, movie, or even shopping (I look more than I buy). I work hard at my job and have to travel sometimes for work, but when I am off, I love to spend my time with my friends as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a condo in Seattle so I don't plan on going anywhere anytime soon. As mentioned above, I work hard and enjoy the company I work for and plan to stick with it for quite some time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time, planning ahead, balancing a budget, keeping my home and office clean, cooking and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Endurance is my favorite book, it is a non fiction book about an expedition to Antarctica. I love movies, but don't go all that often, my favorite of all time is Connie and Carla. I love food and wine, especially when they pair well together. As far as a favorite for each, I love a nice tender filet mignon and a petit verdot (that probably makes me sound pretentious...I am not).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, music, wine, travel and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation and where I am going to travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, hanging out at their house or mine, enjoying a nice bottle of wine or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me over a cup of coffee or glass of wine.