Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kranzberry

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:18pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a twenty-something (27, to be precise) year old man (guy, boy, dude?) living in the city by the bay. I spend a lot of my time hanging out with my friends, doing nothing in particular. I like to try new activities as often as I can because I get bored of doing the same thing over and over again.

Except for seeing movies! I see movies almost every week, and I can probably tell you at least three actors in any movie (that came out in my lifetime). So if you ever want to ask me to a movie, you can't really go wrong there.

I'm also in a community service fraternity, so I spend some time each week either team building with them, or heading out to service the community (not like that, dirty minds!). It keeps me busy, which keeps me entertained.

I also love to write. I actually edit my friends' essays for fun (what is WRONG with me??). My major is technical writing, so these days a lot of my writing is focused on creating professional documents or, like I said, editing; lots and lots of editing.
What I’m doing with my life
Hm, I'm sure my parents have asked me this before. Anyway, I'm going to school for Technical Writing- finishing this semester. I am also currently a technical writer at a startup, and it's fun! As I said above, it's a lot of tedious (to most people) writing and editing, designing professional documents and promotional pieces, and writing instructions and SOP's. FUN!

I'll be done with school at the end of this semester (not the beginning). After that, I'll either find a job at some hot new startup or something, or continue immediately on to my Master's- whichever comes first.

Other than that, I'm out discovering new things in the area, spending time with my friends and family, or looking for someone to play tennis with (everyone says they play tennis, but I never actually hear of someone going to play tennis. What...).
I’m really good at
Oh this question. What AM I good at? Well, I'm good at writing... usually. I like to edit and all that stuff, but that sounds really boring probably. Let me list something more exciting.

I suppose I'm good at making most people laugh. It doesn't really seem like a skill, but then again, there are some unfunny people out there. My usual Facebook update is some cheesy, punny joke I thought up on the spot.

I've also been practicing guitar and learning Korean. I'm getting pretty good (by complete beginner standards)! I'm fluent in two languages, and proficient in another. My goal is to learn at least five different languages. Oh and as for the guitar, I just need to be able to play one or two love songs so I can woo someone, duh.
The first things people usually notice about me
It seems to be that my hair is red and how rare that supposedly is. Once people get over that, they often realize I'm just like everyone else (minus the soul, I suppose).

Occasionally I am compared to Neil Patrick Harris, which... yay, I guess? He's semi famous and he makes people laugh, so I'll just count that as a win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Bless Me, Ultima.
Movie: None really. I love all movies.
Show: Dexter, Roseanne, The Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, True Blood
Music: In this order- Country, anything but rap or classical, rap or classical
Food: Chipotle burritos!
The six things I could never do without
Why six?

Anyway, in no particular order:
1. Pen and paper
2. Family
3. Friends
4. I could probably live without my iPhone, but what kind of world would that be?
5. Movies
6. Chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about everything. Is that normal? I always concoct some hypothetical situation then examine how I would handle it. So in theory, I'm prepared for just about anything.

I also think a lot about how my choices affect the future. I know what I want, and I'm doing what I can to get it, but each decision changes the future somehow. Kinda trippy actually.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do something different every Friday. Usually though I'm either at the movies or grabbing dinner or drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question kind of confounds me. It's obviously private enough that I shared it with one person. Why would I just slap it on the internet for everyone to see?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're bored and have time to kill.