Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 18
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in NY (ok, I admit it - Long Island), but just moved back after living in Boston. Super outgoing, pride myself on being able to have a conversation with almost anyone (I have to have a caveat in there, just in case...)

Moved from Boston to start a masters program and have been really enjoying NYC so far. Still hoping to explore more about it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess now I'm doing the whole online dating thing with my life...

But actually, I'm off from classes for the summer so trying to take advantage by being outside when it's not morbidly humid!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being in the water. It's not easy for everyone!
Being a gym rat, I'll admit it...
Using ellipses and parentheses

Re-learning how to run after knee and ankle surgery. It's hard work!

I enjoy trying new restaurants and types of food in the area. I also really enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ridiculous laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order -
Chicken Sausage
Psychology Textbooks
Friends (the show)
Game of Thrones
Taking a shot when anyone makes out, says they are in love, or takes off their shirt on The Bachelor/Bachelorette.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
my bed
a sense of humor
a good book
board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to get my brother for Christmas and birthdays
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking at a bar with friends, watching a movie and cooking, I'm up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding out more.
You would want to meet over a drink or two.
If you want to.
Oh, and if you have something more to say than "hi" or "hey whats up".