Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krautsourced

30 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on never-ending quest to explore how things work or how I can make them work. There is so much fascinating stuff out there to discover - technology, science, interesting people and different cultures. Talking about different cultures - I am German, but I lived, studied and worked in a number of places around the world. I went to university in Germany and Australia and now I'll be in the Bay Area for a few years - at least! I love Cali - and particularly SF.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started a new job at a local web search company, where I'm working on letting you travel our wonderful planet virtually. However, I must admit there is nothing that could ever replace the great experience of exploring a new place yourself. I just love to travel. Just got back from a backpacking trip to Japan and Korea. I also do some robotics projects with friends (I used to work in AI research). It's fun, but no matter how hard I try the robots are still pretty stupid :)
Apart from that, I go hiking, biking, and skiing, cook or explore the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying my shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My German accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Goethe's Faust, Life of Pi
- Movies: Kill Bill, Whatever Works, Monty Python's The Meaning of Life
- TV: The Daily Show, Archer
- Food: I love all kinds of food - as long as it tastes great...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good bread, sparkling water, chocolate, adidas sneakers, passport, internet, outdoors. That were 7 - I'm such a rebel...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything. How the human mind works. And how machines could fake it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, watching a movie, cooking or getting ready for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like girly/fruity cocktails (but I'm European, so it's ok). And I don't really like beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. It's a free country - at least sorta...