Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krazy_kisses

27 F North Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to earth and enjoy the little things in life. I'm a Vegas native but I am nothing like the stereotype. I am passionate about animals and very family oriented. I enjoy going out just as much as I enjoy a quiet night in. I like the outdoors and can adapt easily to new situations. I enjoy camping, shooting, hiking and atving. You'll find me in the gym 5+ days a week, trying to get back in shape. I enjoy many genres of music ranging from rock to hip hop and techno to christian alternative. I am very open and up front about things and I need a man who is the same way. Looking for someone who is loyal, respectful, honest, faithful, sweet, kind and caring. I need someone who can make me laugh and keep me mentally stimulated. I am looking for my best friend as well as a partner.

Some things I love:
Giraffes
Chapstick
Photography
Italian food
Motocross
Mini golf
Tiger lilies and alstroemeria flowers
Amusement parks
Road trips
The beach
Going to the zoo
Comic books

I would love to:
Travel the world
Go skydiving
Own horses or be able to ride often
Have my photography displayed in public

While answering all those silly questions asked on this site, I found a few things I should mention:
*My biggest grammar pet peeve is your vs. you're and please don't message me l!k3 d!$ or use excessive slang.
*I do believe in ghosts, paranormal activity, reincarnation and the afterlife. (What do you believe in? I'm open to others beliefs.)
*I will not date smokers, drug users and excessive gamblers.
*I will never go hunting. (Please don't drag me along if that's something you enjoy.)
*I am a huge animal lover and need a man who is as well. (Not looking for a vegan or vegetarian per say, just an animal lover will do.)
*Sometimes I curse like a sailor.
*I'm a girlie girl as well as one of the guys. I can wear a dress and heels for a night out just as easy as I can chill with the guys on a camping trip. (With me you get the best of both.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now I'm enjoying life and living one day at a time. We only get one life and I want to live mine to the fullest and be as happy as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Being crafty
*Playing air hockey
*Being there when friends/ family/ significant other needs me for support, encouragement or help.
*Great at giving advice when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and/or smile and my giggly personality and witty come backs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read often but when I do it's either a book about animals or something racy. I do however read comic books quite often.

Movies: I enjoy any goofy, stupid comedies like super bad or hot fuzz. Most Adam Sandler or Jim Carey movies. I also enjoy anything Mark Wahlberg is in, especially shooter. Love Nicholas Cage movies. Most zombie movies rock. I love horror movies and anything suspenseful. I can handle some sci fi depending on the content. I also enjoy most of Mel Brooks movies. And of course the occasional romantic chick flick.

Tv shows: I enjoy the walking dead, family guy, How I met your mother, the big bang theory etc.

Music: I enjoy alternative, rock, edm, house, hip hop, top 40, Christian alternative. Rise against, nickelback, red, skillet, metallica just to name a few of my top favorites. The band I've seen the most in concert is rise against, 7 times in 7 years.

Food: I'm a little picky when it comes to food but I love Italian. Favorite restaurants are: maggianos, chilis, Fridays, famous Dave's, and red robin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, animals (including my puppy), chapstick, camera, laughter and companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it may hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work during the day so on a Friday night I'm usually relaxing at home and playing with my pup.

It's a very rare occurrence that you'll find me out on a Friday night nowadays but I'm not opposed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm occasionally afraid of the dark after watching a scary movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. If anything you've read caught your attention. If you are looking for a down to earth girl to spend time with. If you're looking for more than a casual hookup. *I feel this is important to add: Please don't message me if you have a girlfriend or are married. I'm genuinely looking for something serious.