Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 North Little Rock, AR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49-53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very Easy-Going, Kind and Compassionate. Like 2B Outdoors Fishing, Riding Motorcycles, Hunting, / Also Like 2B Indoors watching movies, Cooking, Playing "Indoor Sports"...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping My Son moving in the right direction, Remaining Positive through Negative situations/circumstances, Looking for a higher-paying job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intelligent Conversation, Event Planning & Organizing, Compromising, Being Compassionate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes and My Butt & My friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror, Sci-Fi, Some Comedy and Some Chic-Flic's ..... Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Grisham.... Detective/Police Shows...... Classic Rock n' Roll, R &B, Blues ..... Seafood, Prime Rib or T-Bone, BBQ Ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, Love, Laughter, All of the 5 Senses, Sweet Iced Tea, Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What an awesome life so far ! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking/Baking Sweets, Watching movies, Reading A Book or Magazine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I DO NOT like to shop for clothes or shoes or get my hair and nails done :} And no - I AM NOT a butch.... just would rather do myself ! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also have a sweet, kind and giving nature. Like to conversate on lots of different topics, like sports and outdoors.