Kat030260
55 Stanhope, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kat030260
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in England and yes I still have the accent!!! I have three amazing grown children who have made me very proud. I love animals and own a dog and a couple of cats. I am a sucker for a stray.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward, it's now time for me!
I’m really good at
Being a caring person, a good friend. I am quite a good skier however I have not done much lately. I am a great travel buddy, I love to visit and explore new as well as old places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food to eat is Indian and anything spicy. I am open to try most foods.
I have to say I prefer the oldies however there are some current songs that have peaked my interest.
I enjoy going to the movies ,shows , concerts and especially love listening to The Trans Siberia orchestra and Andrea Bocelli.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My older brother
My pets
My health
Money
A safe haven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I might be able to afford to go for a weekend break!
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday night is different, I could be away for the weekend, out with friends, Just chilling in front of the fire pit or inside fire. I like spontaneity so nothing is set in stone.
You should message me if
You are serious, want a great relationship, can be committed and you want to start a new adventure! !
More