Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krc297

51 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since my divorce, I basically have been working a lot more hours than before, and am trying to start over completely, with just about everything , such as re-doing my home, planning for retirement in another eight years, staying active by going to the gym at work, and meeting new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a freind to others, even if it just listening to their problems, in order to offer them encouragement and letting them know that someone cares.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tend to smile and laugh a lot. Everyone always, tells me at work that I must love my job, but I just always am that way, whether at work or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont get a chance to read as often as I would like. I like suspense books like the ones written by Stephen King or Dean Koontz. My music tastes are mainly 80's bands, although I do like a lot of the modern day artists also. On movies, I like suspense,sci-fi,action, and true story types. I guess just about any type of movie, as long as it has my attention. On food, I am not too picky, my favorites are probably Italian and Mexican dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Freinds,Career,Home,Vehicle,Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and ways to better it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately I work third shift Monday through Friday from 11 PM to 7 AM, so if I do go out it has to be early in the evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know my mind goes blank when I get asked a question like this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere in wanting to be friends or are looking for someone to casually go out with, or you are looking for a dating relationship.