Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krd206

39 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outdoors enthusiast with a heavy emphasis on hiking, swimming, snowboarding, and kayaking. Outside of that I tend towards the geekier / nerdier side of things such as board game nights with friends, video games, and sci-fi books / cinema, yet I've never been to a Comic-con or similar event. Perhaps you should accompany me to my first.

I'm also an animal lover. I've owned cats in the past, but currently have none. I have a fond place in my heart for dogs, but I've yet grant one a permanent place in my life. I'm currently considering inviting a labradoodle (golden or chocolate) into my life.

I love to cook! Who doesn't enjoy a good meal?! Beef bourguignon and mashed roasted garlic cauliflower anyone? Give me a recipe or idea I'll enjoy trying to perfect it!

I like to travel and want to do much more of it, but preferably with a partner. Shared memories are the best in my opinion.

I'm a successful real estate professional by trade, but I hate sales! Currently considering a switch to property management and / or investment. However, my work doesn't define me.

Above all else I'm a very caring, giving, and compassionate person.

I'm extremely physically affectionate. I tend to express my love towards those I'm close to with hugs, cuddles, massages, and hand holding for example. If you're unperceptive to touch we will not work.

Edit: After long deliberation and financial planning I'm taking the summer off from work to nourish personal relationships and cultivate new ones. Along with an ample amount of hiking to get back in shape and prepare for what I hope will be a good portion of the PCT before I return to college in the fall to pursue a bachelors in finance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, loving it, and nourishing it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages. I've had many compliments wondering why I didn't do it for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. I'm 6'3" tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently working my way through A Song of Fire and Ice series with Divergence, The Wheat Belly, and a dozen others in queue. Mostly into Sci-fi / Fantasy, Health, with the occasional pop culture hits.
Movies: The Princess Bride, The Notebook, LOTR Trilogy. Anything really as long as its a great story or will make me laugh. As well I'm a big Sci-Fi / Fantasy fan.
Television: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Daily Show, Colbert Report, CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds just about any kind of murder mystery and tons of other HBO, Showtime series.
Music: Muse, Jason Mraz, The Script, the list goes on and on. As cliché as it sounds I have an eclectic taste in music from Black Flag to Adele. As long as it's good I'll probably listen to it. Even country in small doses.
Food: I'll eat just about anything! I do, however avoid dairy. Italian, Indian, and Thai cuisines are a few of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, flavorful food, a cuddle buddy, a fine wine, laughter, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next big adventure will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been trying to let my adventurous spirit free to explore everything the world has to offer. This can include, but isn't limited to trying out new restaurants, activities, bars or if I'm feeling the need to be at home, I'm binging Netflix. What's your current addiction?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I intend to travel a lot this year. If you see me viewing your profile from my distant location I'm most likely attempting to find similar souls in the area I wish to travel. Care to show me around, recommend sights to see, or hikes to go on in your area?

If you're looking for "casual sex" I prefer to actually know someone. I'm not particularly into anonymous hookups. If that's your thing please move on. The best way I could describe what I'm looking for in those regards would be a best friend with benefits. Something intimate and genuine.

On that note, to my potential poly friends. I respect the lifestyle you live and to some extent I'm very open to it. That said I don't actively look for it. I don't want to be your primary and share you with the world. However, if you're looking for a substantial friend and part time lover outside of your primary I could be open to that.