Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krd206

37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the outdoors and wish I had more activity partners to spend time with enjoying all the activities associated with them.

I also love a good night relaxing at home, watching television, and movies. I enjoy having game nights with friends which usually involves poker or whatever crazy board game one of us just found. Simply staying in and reading a good book can also be pleasant.

Of course there's always dive bars! Know a great hole in the wall with maybe some Karaoke? Invite me along maybe I'll even butcher a song for you if you get me drunk enough!

I recently started playing pool again. I suck, but I enjoy playing and you've got to learn sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the snow until it disappears from the mountains. I just started training for my first 5k. After that I'm hoping to do my first Sprint Triathlon. Wish me luck!
I’m really good at
...being me. I love and enjoy pushing my limits with outdoors activities such as hiking, bicycling, snowboarding, ice skating, swimming, kayaking, water skiing, etc.

Also giving massages. I've had many compliments wondering why I didn't do it for a living I was so good!

I'm also a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'3" tall and have a slim build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Giving Tree, Fifty Shades of Grey (currently reading, trying to take my time and savor every last word)
Movies: The Princess Bride, The Notebook, LOTR Trilogy. Anything really as long as its a great story or will make me laugh. As well I'm a big Sci-Fi / Fantasy fan.
Television: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Daily Show, Colbert Report, CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds just about any kind of murder mystery and tons of other HBO, Showtime series.
Music: Muse, Jason Mraz, The Script, the list goes on and on. As cliché as it sounds I have an eclectic taste in music from Black Flag to Adele. As long as it's good I'll probably listen to it. Even country in small doses.
Food: I tend to favor vegetarian, but have no problems having a steak. I do, however avoid dairy. Italian, Indian, and Thai cuisines are a few of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, kinky sex, spicy food, a cuddle buddy, a stiff drink, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What hikes I'm going to do when the snow melts and I can't snowboard anymore...
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I've been trying to let my adventurous spirit free to explore everything the world has to offer. This can include, but isn't limited to trying out new restaurants, activities, and bars!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to show me your favorite spot for dinner and / or drinks.
You've got an adventure planned and need a buddy to take along with you!