Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Londonderry, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Guys, recently turned 30 and living in southern NH. Honestly, haven't ever been happier with life than right now. Great friends, great family, advancing my career, and traveling a lot. Only thing missing is that right someone to share it all with.

I've learned a lot about myself through past turns out I'm a little pickier than I thought I was, though I don't really mean to be. Generally, looking for someone who is height/weight proportional (but that doesn't even remotely mean I'm looking for some muscleman or anything...). Non-smoker is a must. I am not personally 420 friendly (hate the smell), but don't really mind what others do in their spare time. However, daily pot smokers need not apply.

Other than that, I'm open to a lot of different guys. I really need to find someone who loves to travel as much as I do and has the financial capability to do so. Someone who will decide to go away for the weekend an hour before we leave; at the same time, someone who can spend a whole day cuddling and catching up on the DVR if a lazy day is in order.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Team Lead for a human resources team located in Columbia, Maryland. I get the luxury of working remotely in NH, but do visit Maryland quite a bit.

I absolutely love to travel and want to do it more. I've been on seven cruises and already planning some more. Enjoy time in Vegas, and get to Boston as much as I can. I'm always a sucker for the beach (LOVE summer weekends in Ogunquit...Rum Buckets!) and can always be available for getting a drink, seeing a movie, or whatever. I'm not a sports fanatic and not huge on outdoor living, but I can certainly give and take if my partner is into that stuff.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a shoulder to lean on. Cuddling? :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the shaved head, blue eyes, and I will more often wait to be approached than to approach someone i'm interested in
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: American Beauty, Avatar, Braveheart, Camp, V For Vendetta, Hairspray, Donnie Darko, Little Miss Sunshine, Latter Days, Trick, Angels in America, DaVinci Code, Rent, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Divergent

Music: P!nk, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Gaga, Cyndi Lauper, Cher, Linkin Park, Creed, Ferras, Hairspray, Rent, Wicked, Like A Storm, Glee Cast, Next To Normal, Pitbull...I can listen to almost anything except hardcore rap and some country

TV: Scandal, House of Cards, Modern Family, Shark Tank, American Horror Story, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Person of Interest, Glee, The West Wing, Queer as Folk

Books: Fault of Our Stars, Divergent Series, Perks of Being A Wallflower, DaVinci Code, Wicked, Angels and Demons,
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
The Internet
A Smart Phone
Stimulating Conversation
My Greyhound
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds, who I'm going to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, maybe a couple drinks afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a pretty open book. Drop me an email
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to hang out and see where the conversation goes!