Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Millersport, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 13, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im out-going and fun loving. But i do appreciate the rewards of solitude as well. I dont really like blonde hair.Im a bit of a nerd
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin,doin the weekend dad thing just tryin to keep it together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge. really good and comedy i love to yuck it up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got a lot of hair cut off. Uh..People have said my eyes are intense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books A Song of Ice and Fire,Dragonlance,Hunter S. Thompson anything hes done pretty much,Poe. Movies, all the weird ones and horror all of it.Music all but modern country, but specifically indie/alt rock.My most favorite bands are alt-j and the avett brothers and i freakin love the cramps....and indian food but that is irrelevant
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone,Smokes,Lighter,Bacon,My Son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, my now, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who freakin knows...bit of a barfly or at least i have my streaks.I like going to movies and bowling.Ive been known to go to dinner alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a lil odd and you can deal with real.ok?