Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krenerr

43 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a Libra, life is all about balance. I appreciate life in all it's wonderful diversity and complexity. I was raised on the west coast and I have a deep love of nature and natural beauty. I am very "green" oriented and energy conscious.

I am compassionate, affectionate, soft but well-spoken, mischievous, romantic, spiritual, patient, considerate, playful, geeky/nerdy, artistic, passionate, 420 friendly. I am quick to smile and like (trying) to make people laugh. I do my best to maintain a peaceable existence. Some big turn-offs are: racism, wastefulness, narcissism, materialism and over-consumption.

I find intelligence attractive, but appreciate wisdom more. I am a seeker of knowledge and a believer of life's ultimate truths. I am a firm believer in "random acts of kindness" and strive to treat all people the same; with honesty, dignity and respect. I can be a bit shy and introverted at first...until I get to know someone. I am also one of the cleanest guys you'll ever meet ;-)

My main physical outlets are hiking, walking and going to the gym on occasion. I would like to find someone who is comfortable in the outdoors and enjoys camping, long walks, hiking and shares a reverence of natural beauty. I love trying new things and having new experiences and adventures. I am not well traveled, but would really like to find someone to travel with.

I play bass and guitar and dig performing when and where I can. I like listening to live music/concerts and have been known to dance. I am into a wide range of music but play mainly classic rock/new rock/punk/metal. I do enjoy listening to the CBC, jazz, indie, world beat, and classical on occasion as well. The music I listen to is usually played to enhance my mood, alter my mood, or to put me in the mood ;-) My favorite band is Rush...and I am still looking for the woman who is impressed by that! lol

I hope to find a woman that is passionate and happy in life. She is strong emotionally, physically and morally. Would be awesome if you are musical, or just like to sing along and have fun. Ultimately? I am looking for that "all-spark" to share with a special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hiking, walking, listening, playing devil's advocate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sparkling personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR, sci-fi, personal grow books, how-to books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature, quietness, my hiking boots, a happy existance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
green living and homesteading, living off grid, emergency prepping
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a drink and playing guitar, bass or karaoke

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!