Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krenitskyjeff

23 M Lake Ariel, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jeff!! I am 21 years old and study math at the University of scranton. I'm a very down to earth guy with a layed back disposition and I'm down to try anything at least once! I'm very passionate about the things a enjoy and love to convey that passion to anyone around me. I'm constamtly trying to better myself and am always down to meet new people. If you want to get to know me and enjoy stimulating conversation, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now its mostly work and school, and naps, lots of naps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh, and know way too much useless information
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is going to sound weird but everyone says I have nice teeth, I dont know why lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, 1984, fight club, Illiad, Alphabet of manliness
Favorite movies: v for vendetta, fight club, oceans 11, airplane, clerks, star wars
Favorite shows: 30 rock, two and a half men, big bang theory, house, duck dynasty, man vs wild, the daily show
Favorite music: ABC (anything but country
Favorite food: if its bad for me ilI probably eat it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Television, car, family, friends, computer, netflix, my cellphone of couse!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Math, philosophy, physics, preety much anything thought provoking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its impossible to tell, im the kind of guy who can have fun out at the bar with my friends or at home watching tv or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me, if you think i sound like the kind of person you'd want to befriend, or even if you're just bored.. pretty much any reason is cool with me