Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krf139

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a little about me...

1. I work in HR and am very passionate about my job (most days), but don’t let it control my life – I like to work hard and have fun too
2. I’m big into running – 5k’s, 10k’s and am training for a marathon. I won’t be mistaken for a marathon winner, but like to start each morning with a run
3. I’m very family oriented. I'm looking for someone who has a good relationship with their family
4. I enjoy spending time on the water in the summer – (boating, kayaking, going to the beach) and skiing in the winter
5. I love to travel – I get to travel quite a bit for work and also enjoy taking day trips and long vacations
6. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day

About You:

Loyal and committed, family oriented, sweet, active, smart, outgoing, have a good idea of what you want

About Us:

I’m looking to spend time with and get to know someone to see where it may go. While it’s great to have common interests, I’m looking for someone not only with whom I have a lot in common, but also with whom I share a number of differences, with the hope that these differences might expose me to some new things and make us both better.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Human Resources for a large Consulting company
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm pretty direct and somewhat sarcastic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Steak, Italian, Mexican, Thai - will try anything except sushi!
Shows: Seinfeld, Family Guy, Sports Center
Books: The Alchemist, Catcher in the Rye, Magazines to stay up on current events
Movies: Bull Durham, Caddyshack, All the President's Men
The six things I could never do without
1. Diet Coke
2. Family
3. Baseball
4. Steak
5. Running
6. New York Bagels
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at happy hour or trying a new restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OKC needs to re-word this question because obviously, you can't admit something that's private, but anyway, here's what I got... I always take the soaps and shampoos from hotel rooms
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, outgoing and looking for a great guy to explore Austin with