Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kri2003

29 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally a fairly busy person and school always comes first. I was a little late trying to get my college degree and currently I am trying to graduate as fast as possible so I can move to the next phase of my life. I am looking for someone to hang out with and get to know. Someone I can have a great time with and feel comfortable around. I am not looking for a serious relationship but more of something I can build on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending CU Boulder. I am currently working on a degree in Geography and from there hopefully I will pursue a law degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I find a description like this to be difficult. I am good at many things however I also am horrible at others. It really depends on what you judge as good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know ask them or decide for yourself?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Wheel of Time series. Game of thrones series. Horatio Hornblower series etc etc etc...

Movies:

Depends on my mood... Also depends on whether I think it looks like its worth the time.

Shows:
Generally stick to comedy but also like the shows that highlight supernatural themes... I think it makes it interesting.. And when the Broncos play that is something I have to watch =)

Music:

I pretty much listen to a little bit of everything. I generally go through phases lately its been more of classic rock, dance and old school techno.

Food:

What is there not to like about food. I enjoy trying everything once then deciding from there...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. My past experiences although not nearly all good they are what have shaped me into who I am today.
5. My computer
6. I hate to say it but the internet its so handy to settle disagreements on a plethora of topics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately its been about finishing my degree and what I want to move onto next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out and hang out with friends... Have a couple of beers and unwind from the past weeks activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want the juicy stuff you're just going to have to talk to me =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know, if you want to message me message me...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!