Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kric1514

28 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like what everyone else seems to say, it’s not easy to summarize myself. But… let us give it a try! I am very sarcastic, always with a joke. Sometimes dumb, sometimes funny, depends if you get it or not lol. My biggest passion is… for more or less really unknown. Almost everyone I know, knows me as “the hobby guy” (you’ll see why if you read “What I am really good at). Putting others ahead of me is not an uncommon behavior of mine; however, one has to take care of oneself in order to be able to help others. While very shy at first, I can be very outgoing. Understanding and reading people is something I do quite well.

Playing nerd games or partaking in activities outside is equally enjoying. One of my biggest personal favorites is taking spontaneous road trips; I LOVE to drive.

I have one German shepherd but am part of one of the nation’s most renowned Shepherd kennel groups…. So obviously I like dogs.

I also believe that people who say they only are interested in others who know what they want don’t understand life the way I do. You may have goals, passions, and/ or plans… But to live life so narrow-mindedly and to not accept the possibility of something out there that you haven’t discovered yet…. You’re very much limiting yourself. Not to mention…. Shit happens. Life changes and you have to adapt.

So what did we get out of all this? Well.. I'm stereo typical 50/50 on everything lol ( shy but out going, likes to go out and stay in) More or less I adapt to my surroundings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 5 years of being in the real world working as a Logistics Manager, I have decided a slightly different path. I am going back to school for Engineering.... Better late than never! lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets just go with things I have practiced and can do to at least a decent extent (Also an as stated up top, my hobbies lol).
*Disc golfing
*Chess
*Driving long distances
*Guitar
*Reading people
*Wood Carving
*Billiards
*Making others laugh
*Being where I am needed most
*Listening
*Card games
*Competing in general
*Random decisions
and much much more!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Not knocking readers but I really don't read much

TV shows- South Park, Archer, Walking Dead, Being Human, Breaking bad.

Movies- Well that really depends on the genre. However, you name a movie and I am 90% sure I can quote at least one line from it. I have seen a lot of movies.

Music- Another wide variety. From classical to Celtic style. Rock to alternative. I am not the biggest Rap or Hip hop fan but I can manage. Not a fan of country but.... maybe some Hootie if that counts lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Depends on the day lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will chase severe Weather storms lol