Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kriket210

37 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im very laid back and content with life as it comes. I enjoy fishing and camping and all outdoor activities, as long as its not super hot! Im caring, giving and considerate. I feel I have a great sense of humor and am very very slow to anger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im just working and enjoying my time until I find What life has in store for my future. Im very open to all That comes my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being a shoulder for people :) im good at many things just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes and my super awesome liveliness for living life! Ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies; basically. Any good food with good people
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm I can do without alot six things would take some deep thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my friends/roommates or if I don't have to work super early the next day I go out fishing or out to dinner and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that wouldn't make it very private now would it..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to to do some testing and have a good conversation ...well as good as you can get testing:)