Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kris10mita

27 F Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very social person, friendly, positive, independent and easy to get along with. I love meeting new people and learning what they are passionate about. I can relate to just about anybody.
I love animals and nature, hiking, camping, canoeing, going to the beach, anything that involves being outside. Also good food, wine and beer.
I'm from Hawaii, lived in northern VA, now in Richmond for about 8 years. I'm interested in a lot of things and am open to trying new things. I enjoy relaxing and having a laid back lifestyle with a strong desire for challenges and excitement.
I don't know. I just like having something awesome happen everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my life and attempt to make the most of each day. I wish I could say that I know exactly what I want out of life and for my future, however, I'm just living each day at a time, staying positive and focused, making memories and learning from experiences.
I'm gradually discovering the type of career that'll truly make me happy. I have a degree in Biology and currently work at a veterinary clinic. I have worked with animals for a while now but am currently making the transition from this job to a totally different type of job. I guess I'll see how this goes!
I’m really good at
having fun!
cooking (and eating)
sports
keeping conversation
making people feel good
making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: mostly fantasy/fiction but can get into any book that's good

movies: lots, especially scary ones and the ones on the movie channels. some of my favorites are coraline, match point, lotr, the matrix, star wars, pan's labyrinth, stardust, moulin rouge, jurassic park, independence day

shows: walking dead, game of thrones, true blood, arrested development, community

music: love it. many types. some favs are bon iver, cold war kids, radiohead, fleet foxes, band of horses, interpol, imogen heap

food: anything! I'm definitely not picky. my favorites are Italian, Mexican, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
my family
sweets like candy and ice cream, I have a major sweet tooth
a sweater or hoodie, I'm always cold
movies
adventure
Gatorade
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next thing/the immediate future: what to eat next, what movie to watch next, what type of job I'll have, who I will meet, what will keep me occupied.
I'm a little distracted in the sense that I focus on what to do after, not what I'm doing at present. I feel like life is too short to just settle.
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully getting into something fun to start the weekend off right or just relaxing and thinking about how glad I am that it's Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'd have to get to know me better to find out the most private thing, but some things about me you may not have guessed:

I enjoy watching football, listening to hip hop/rap/r&b, playing video games.
Oh, and I'm kind of a sucker for blue eyes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a caring, honest and intelligent person who is happy with their life and would like to find out more about me, feel we have a lot in common and could have a great connection, or if you just want to.

Keep smiling, because life's a beautiful thing, and there's so much to smile about.