Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kris5331

24 Bismarck, ND Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I love [movies] and [music]. I don't take things too seriously and can't stand people that do. I really enjoy being with animals and I would love to own a few after college. I love kids, but I am not planning on having any in the very near future. My life is what I like to focus on and I try to enjoy what I have in it to the fullest. I am a very sarcastic person and I love a good joke. I am a very giving person and I have a hard time saying "no" when I should. Family is a very big part in my life but I don't get along with a few of my family memebers (long story).

I am laid back, entertaining, and a little crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on sustaining the life that I have with my family. It's hard work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea....lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love short stories, so anything with that genre is pretty much good for me. I love tons of movies and I love to watch crappy movies that I can make fun of in the midst of watching them. I love almost any kind of music, as long as it is good or funny. I just love food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, a shower (with soap), my car, a toilet (I love my indoor plumbing), washer/dryer, and food (lots of it) lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I am going to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You may never know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in going out and having a good time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!