Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kris_122

36 F Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It had always been a dream of mine to move to Hawaii, so I decided to finally make that dream a reality. I left my six-figure corporate marketing job in San Francisco 3 months ago to enjoy a more relaxed life in paradise- and I am so happy I did! I always thought I was more of a big-city girl (in addition to SF, I’ve lived in LA, London, Paris & Madrid), but I’m loving the small-town atmosphere, natural beauty and aloha spirit here in Hawaii.

Although I didn’t know anyone here when I stepped off the plane, I am quite a social person and have already made a great group of friends. We’re always out and about exploring all that the island has to offer- whether it’s checking out random art galleries (and bars!) at First Friday, sampling the cuisine at a new restaurant, or hiking to a hidden waterfall. However, as a water baby/beach bum, my favorite place to be is in the water (snorkeling, swimming, sailing, paddleboarding, etc.) I also used to surf a bit in college and am hoping to pick it back up again- provided I can find a patient surf buddy! (I'm always on the hunt for another golf buddy as well...)

I’m not looking for someone to make my life complete (I’ve learned that will only come from me), I’m just looking for someone to make it a bit better – more fun, more romance, more passion, more sex, and more excitement in life are always good!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a budding entrepreneur (figured I had to put my business school education to good use!)- I'm starting a line of large-size shoes for women. I'm also a hostess at a popular local restaurant in the interim until my business becomes more profitable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get told on a regular basis that I look like Meryl Streep (I still haven't figured out whether that's a compliment or not...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: A little bit of everything... Desert island favs are Beck, Beastie Boys and Harry Connick Jr. I have a penchant for anything foreign or electronic. The presets on my satellite radio are an eclectic mix of EDM/house, indie, 80's & old skool rap.

Movies: My undergrad degree was in film and I have worked off and on with film festivals, so I'll find some redeeming quality in just about every flick. (I guess I wouldn't make a very good critic!) My favorite is Disney's Alice in Wonderland- I've embarassingly memorized every line. Other loves are French New Wave and Danny Boyle films.

Food: Adore French, Mexican and Sushi, but will eat just about anything. I once ate snails 12 days in a row just to see if I'd get sick of them. I didn't.
The six things I could never do without
friends & family, laughter, adventure, desire, shoes & technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shoes (for my business of course!)
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to make my Friday night atypical- perhaps checking out a new restaurant or bar, whipping up something fun in the kitchen, getting my groove on at a club, having a good catch up with the girls, or heading off on a weekend adventure- as long as it's not the same as last Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a bit of a tomboy until I moved to Paris at age 21, where I learned the art of being feminine. Now I'm quite the girly girl!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating