Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krisdestiny

23 M Clinton, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to act, sing, and be involved in all sorts of music. I also enjoy video games, movies, and tv. I love to make movies too as a few friends have made many movies on our own. I see myself as a shy person at first, but once you get to know me then I become very outgoing and become a goofy and cool person overall. I graduated from the University of Dubuque with degrees in Psychology and Theatre. I hope to direct theatre someday

I am very much into video games, golfing, singing, and acting. I am a very outgoing person. I may not be the best looking guy there is, but I am someone you could definitely have a good time with. I am a goofball in many different ways. I am able to joke around with you, don't worry. Just ask some of my friends. When I come out of my shell, I can really come out of my shell.

I'm looking for a relationship that can happen soon, but I want a committed relationship with someone who can be goofy, but is still sweet and caring and is willing sit down and watch movies for a while and cuddle with me. Someone who is willing to travel to some different places, and be there for each other. I want someone to be able to hold when I am down, because I would be willing to do the same, or someone to hold during a scary movie.

I am goofy, friendly, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to go to graduate school, but for now I am working and trying to develop some projects to get more directing experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting. Acting is one of the most important things in my life, because it was the reason why I got out of my shell in the first place. I also feel that I am very caring and I'm good at cheering people up as well as making them laugh.

I've also done some music work. I sing pretty well and I have written and arranged music. We sang one of my songs for our last choir tour. I am also music director of an A'cappella group.

I am also very honest and trustworthy. If you have anything you need to tell me, I will listen and I will not give you a reason to lose trust in me, ever.

I am also a very good listener, I love hearing about people's stories. I find it so interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my calm nature. Once you get to know me: how fun loving I can be. Or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Fight Club, Hunger Games, Heroin Diaries, and Lord of the Rings

Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, Dr. Horribles Sing-Along Blog, Inception, Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus, Once, Mr. Brooks, Se7en, Quarantine, [Rec] 1-2, iRobot, and Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind. I love a lot of movies though, too many to put on here at this moment. I am a movie fanatic. <3 Netflix

TV Shows: The tops are probably Arrested Development, Lost, The Office, HIMYM, and finally the Sing Off =-D

Music: any music but some of the new hip hop (I love Owl City/Swimming with Dolphins/Port Blue, Coheed and Cambria, they are all my favorites). I've also recently grown to love music from the Once Soundtrack =-). I just recently got quite a bit of Imogen Heap and I love it. I am also rather fond of musicals. I am also willing to listen to any A'Cappella songs. My dream is to be a part of the group on the show The Sing Off. =-D. Overall I am pretty open minded though.

Food: Pasta and Steak are my favorites. (I am a meat and potatoes kind of guy, but am definitely willing to try anything.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, technology, music, theatre, and my voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a bunch of my friends planning things right on the spot or going out or staying in to watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice, sweet, and caring girl looking for a guy like me, and if you are obviously amazing! Would love to have a nice conversation with anyone though, don't be shy.