Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krisgirly

43 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi there. i'm super simple
low maintenance
Well traveled
take care of myself
own my own shack on east side which i am constantly working on haha. i'm a plumber and a chicken coop builder now. who knew?
by trade... geeze i've done alot of things. owned my own businesses, taught for years, music industry in LA for 10 years
now i'm a commodities broker
love it
but seeking simple guy to chill with, have drinks with, meet for sushi after work et al
keep it low stress
peace
kristin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
relaxing. planning for future relaxing. working hard at the same time?? hmmm
i'm building my dream home out of my east side shack
Remodeling another property I just bought in florida
making friends. taking care of family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
defensive driving. i drive kind of fast. oh well....
catching chickens to pet them
massage. though i enjoy receiving them more haha
prob cus i rock at giving them ; 0
other stuff and things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
my financial savvy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh god here comes the potential deal breaker.... i don't watch movies. i read textbooks and mostly financial planning books..i do sudoku, cryptograms, go watch live music, play guitar, play albums and do other stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i can do without everything except love
though i already miss my doggies and chickens as i type that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to retire quicker and invest better and own more real estate and precious metals so that i can live happily without working.... i want to be totally chillin and retired by 50
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing sudoku and listening to albums because i work on saturdays
not long hours on saturday though... so if i had a cute boy i could definitely hang on friday nights for a little bit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a secret addiction to big red
Oh...and I have an abnormal obsession with The Cure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are cute and cool and geeky and sweet and want to meet for wine or mutual coffee enjoyment