Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krish0128

22 M Cherry Point, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys! To start off, my name is Kris. I am not really sure what will ever come of using this site, but figured I would give it a shot. I am a pretty laid back person who just likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the Marine Corps as a musician. While I'm in, I plan on getting two separate masters degrees. One in music education, and the other in school guidance counseling. Once I'm done with my enlistment, I plan on getting back into teaching again.
I’m really good at
Playing musical instruments, particularly the French Horn which is what I'm studying on in school currently. I'm also really good at cooking, carpentry (I love to build models and do some construction work which I got from my dad) I'm great working with students. I love to teach and coach. I worked at a Boy Scout camp working with Cub Scouts for three years, and because of this job I once had is why I'm pursuing a future carreer in the education field. I'm also good at biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dress well. I have a large lust for life and happines. I'm easy to get along with, and I'm a hard worker. Along with being a hard worker, I usually like to keep myself busy 24/7. Whether that be work or play, I don't usually like to just sit around and do nothing by myself, though the occasional relaxing day is nice. I've also been called very old fashioned by a lot of my friends. In the cologne I wear, they way I may dress, and the way I just go about my typical day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge nerd when it comes to watching chick flicks or any movie of the sort. I love watching the Big Bang Theory whenever I get a little time to relax. I love just about any kind of music minus most rap. I'll listen to some country but not a whole lot. I love listening to anything that just makes me happy. When it comes to food, I'll eat just about anything minus Pee's and Olives
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) My friends and family
3) A beach to go to on my spare time
4) Music
5) My French Horn
6) Camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I will be doing after college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either just hanging out with friends and relaxing, going for a run, playing catch with some friends, or practicing my instrument.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Likes to have a good time, Likes baseball just as much as I do, and overall, is down to earth and someone that makes me feel like the luckiest man in the world because I am with that person, whomever she may be.