Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Waunakee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
Asian, White, Other
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has cats
English, Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm as curious as Alice, worry as easily as the White Rabbit, my mind travels as quickly as the Hatters, I behave like the Cheshire Cat, and my fury matches the Queens. I'm also a bit of a socially awkward, civilly insane, gaymer with a hint of egotism, which is just a few of the many things that make me an awesome person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind and friendly. Forgiving, playing video games and a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through The Looking-Glass. My friends say I'm obsessed with it, but I say call it purist fan loyalty.

Movies: I like comedies, adventure, fantasy, and a few horror movies. I have a decent list of specific movies I like but I don't want to type them right now. :p

Music: I mostly listen to symphonic rock, classical, soundtracks, and golden oldies.

Food: I love Asian and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. games.
2.comfort, water, shelter
5. (I know this one is pretty cliche but) music
6. Alice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Analyzing people's behaviors, Alice, video games, and how awesome it would be to have telekenises.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either sleeping or doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really "private" if it's something I'm willing to admit, now is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've managed to get to this point of my profile without shutting down your computer/laptop, phone, etc. and backing away slowly from the overwhelming awesomeness that is this specific page.