Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kriskc

50 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Finnish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am multi-faceted. I am smart yet can be very silly. I love learning about different languages and cultures. I love the Amazing race but can't stand Survivor! I am a bit shy yet bold. I like animals more than plants. I am compassionate yet sooo not pc. I am a lover of mangoes and chocolate but can't stand root beer! I am very patient and understanding unless I am confronted with bs. I love to make jewelry and be creative. I am a somewhat Americanized European. I love orange juice. I am introspective yet opinionated. I love the smell of a clean dog and can't stand slow drivers. I have been hurt but I absolutely believe in love. I am a bit of a closet vegetarian. I believe who you are as a person is way more important than what you have. I am not very fond of rain unless I am indoors then I love it. I am rarely in a bad mood. I am Scandinavian but was not raised by reindeer, imagine that! I believe in individual freedom and absolute loyalty. I love music, from hip hop to Bhangra to rock to disco! I am definitely Not a Republican. I kind of like watching golf. I am a great believer in affection. I like Sprint, but AT&T needs to be annihilated. I value integrity and fairness. I love exploring new places, new ideas, new foods. I appreciate Please and Thank yous. My favorite color is blue-green. I believe in live and let live. And.....
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to appreciate and enjoy each day
I’m really good at
seeing the humor in things; puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, and my hair (kinda boring I know, but nevertheless true!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOVE movies, any genre really depending on my mood, with the exception of grotesquely gruesome stuff.
Favorite TV show is the Amazing Race, because I love to travel. Sopranos was also great!
Music-wise anything really, as long as it has a good beat or great lyrics.
I love spicy food and I like trying new and different kind of cuisines, favorites being Thai, Indian, Tapas and Italian
The six things I could never do without
- friends and family (includes the four-legged kind)
- love
- humor
- imagination
- adventure (big and small)
- chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life (what makes the world go round) and people (what makes them tick)
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no "typical". Sometimes out having fun, sometimes at home relaxing, occasionally working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not proud about it but I am scared of spiders
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you are a nice guy with a positive spirit
- you have a sense of humor
- you like having long conversations about everything under the sun over coffee/drinks/dinner/fruit/chocolate/whatev
- you feel like it