Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krisl93

22 Louisville, KY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :o I'm Kris. I was born in 1993, so that makes me 22. I am shy when it comes to meeting new people, but i'm really nice :) I am Italian, so naturally I am a very family-oriented person. I believe that a man should make his woman the center of his universe, and I will try my best to do just that. :)

Currently, I am in college for criminal justice, and I want to eventually become a police officer. Because I am a college student, my free time is few and far between, but here are some of the things I like to do when I have time. I like to play video games (ask me about some of my favorites). I like to play guitar (I'm not very good, but I try to learn). I have a hobby of growing carnivorous plants (like the Venus flytrap). I would like to consider myself a proficient writer, i just need to type the things i have written. I have written stories, and i am always looking for inspiration to write more. :o

Writing a thorough about me would probably take more space than this page will allow, so if you want to know more about me, don't be afraid to ask. :3

My ideal match is someone who is nice, has a good sense of humor, doesn't judge someone just because of how they look, and knows how to have a good time even if there is no alcohol involved. Intelligence is a turn on for me. You don't have to be a genius or anything, but you need to have a good head on your shoulders. Also, In my opinion, women can never have too many pairs of shoes. xD

You should message me if you are interested in finding out more :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college at sullivan university for criminal justice.
On the weekends, to make money, I work at Walmart. It's not a great job, but at least it's a job.

I have goals for my life, and I make them far in advance, not as I go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gaming, playing guitar, building things, writing stories, and giving people advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my black hair, that i wear glasses, that im shorter than some people :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies are star wars, and the Godfather. lol :3
favorite music is rock, metal, alternative, and some country. Favorite food is Italian :3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My guitar
2. My cell phone
3. My laptop
4. My friends
5. My xbox 360
6. My plants (you'll have to ask about this one lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the day will hold for me, and what the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out with friends. I know how to have fun, even if alcohol isn't involved c:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me that yourself. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk, or if you would like know more about me :D