Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krismaris

28 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a born and raised LA native who spends her time painting bug eyed open mouthed fish (weirdos!) and hanging out with my two giant sweetheart dogs. I am a rambler in my speech as well as my typing. I like to let my mind and words keep on going without stopping sometimes its awesome and sometimes maybe not and then it gets ....wait. Back on track.

I'm basically working two full time art related jobs; I lucked into a life that is work heavy and intense, but everything that I love. I'm a killer volleyball middle (with a secret desire to be a setter). I love grilled cheese sandwiches, adventures and whiskey. If you like to say no to things we will not get a long.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Assistant Director for an art gallery in LA and I'm the owner of an up and coming gallery that specifically features and supports LA based artists.

Otherwise: going on adventures, drinking with friends, finding new music every day.
I’m really good at
Talking to people and making new friends. Dancing with my hands. Loving the fuck out of the people I care about.

Otherwise, I am really good at random things. I can put a slip cover on like no body's business. I can wash a car quite well and leave no water marks on my windows. I am really good at building things, give me some tools, wood and a couple hours and you will have something. It might not be pretty, but it will be something!

Oh and holding hands. I'm the best damn hand holder you'll ever meet in your life.

I can also find your ticklish spot in a second, I am quite good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and blonde (and right now a little pale pink).

That I have awesome watches and a lot of freckles.

I have also been told too many times that I am "intimidating" because I am confident. So if confidence bothers you, well. Sucks to be you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies:way way to many to list but here are a few i like...
Big Lebowski, TRUE ROMANCE , Anchorman,Eternal Sunshine, anything Mel Brooks, The Lion King,sin city,love and sex, national lampoons christmas vacation,darjeeling limited etc..

music: there really are way too many. Here are just a few I love.

Twin Shadow, Arcade Fire, Black Rebel Motorcycle club, Hot Chip, MAssive Attack, Grizzly Bear, Hercules and the Love Affair, Chromatics, The Antlers,Otis Redding, Archer Prewitt, Amos Lee, Air, AA Bondy, Band Of Horses, Beach House, Beirut, The Black Crowes, Black Keys, Bloc PArty, Bon Iver, Cold War kids, Twin Sister, Cinematic Orchestra, Clap Your hands and say YEah, Discovery, Edward SHarpe, El Perro del Mar, How to dress well, Iron and Wine, jeff Buckley, Local Natives, Memory Tapes, Of Montreal, Pixies, PLants and animals,Daft Punk, Pretty Lights, The Talking Heads, Broken Bells, Tycho, Queens of the Stone Age. This list is getting ridiculous. Must Stop...
The six things I could never do without
1.peanut butter and jelly sandwich
2.my dogs
3.my friends &famliy
4.Music
5.a pencil and paper
6. Ridiculousness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What might my next tattoo might be

How much I miss San Francisco. New things I can get involved in LA and explore.

What am I going to make for dinner

The next fish
On a typical Friday night I am
I try not to have a too typical friday night. I love trying new bars and restaurants, live music or curling up on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am obsessed with Nutella...obsessed. Its unhealthy.

I know all of the words to Baby Got Back better than the back of my hand.

My brain works faster than autocorrect and all of my text conversations are nearly incomprehensible as a result. Oops.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like a woman who speaks her mind and isn't afraid to make a fool of herself.

You are kind, funny, sarcastic. And not an actor.

You consider your friends like chosen family and will buy me an In'n'out burger. You like to wear Vans (and like that I think they are sexy). You have music recommendations.