Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krismasfern

37 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a glass half full kinda person - always looking at the positive side of things. I enjoy travelling, exploring new places and trying out new restaurants. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and passions, someone with a positive personality who likes exploring the city and trying out new things.
I’m really good at
being cheerful and optimistic, cooking, being a good friend (or so my friends tell me), listening. I'm also really good at packing. (I've moved a few times so have a fair bit of experience)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: So many favorite books I don't know where to start. I gravitate towards historical fiction and action/adventure thrillers. I love Terry Pratchett's Discworld books.
Movies: I enjoy action adventures. Saw Gravity last week. What an amazing movie!
TV Shows: All time favorites are Criminal Minds and Star Trek. New favorites are Grimm and Arrow
Music: I've got an eclectic taste and enjoy a wide range of music. I love going to live performances whether its in the park or at a pub.
Food: I'm a street food foodie. I don't eat seafood but if it grows/lives on land then I'll try it out.
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, Laughter, Hiking boots, Books, Internet, chocolate (did I list that already?)
On a typical Friday night I am
at the theatre, at my favourite pub, trying out a restaurant I've never been to, at a summer festival or just chilling at home with friends. It varies. I don't have a friday night routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Isn't that an oxymoron? If I'm willing to admit it on the interweb then it can't really be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a cool super power :)

Or if you'd like to get to know me, or if you're looking for a long term relationship or just looking to make new friends.