Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krismcd1984

30 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dating-wise I usually attract confident, smart girls that can hold their own. I really like girls who like to argue their opinion and try to fight for what they want without getting too emotional....if that makes sense. If you have kids I'm cool with that.....I'm a grown ass responsible man who's famliy oriented. I'm looking for the coolest chick out there, so no preconceived notions here.

If you have a checklist of things a guy should or should not say, I probably won't be luring myself into that trap...just saying...Im starting to see that a lot from you ladies and I will not be put into a conversational box!

I like pretty much any outdoor activity there is from water sports to snow skiing to running, or basketball. I like watching live music and finding new artists to listen to here in Houston. Music festivals, sport, and pretty much any outdoor drinking activities that may or may not include kickball. I also like to just sit down unwind and watch some netflix....If your cool and want to hang out with someone awesome, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying to the fullest, if it makes me unhappy you wont see me participating. Trying to meet new people and make some memories. Pretty much sums it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling, playing guitar, making people laugh, making people smile, sport, drinking games, movie references, trivia, and sucking at dating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading economics, contemporary and historical political/philosophy, Reddit frontpage, TIL,AmA. The Economist, Yahoo articles, chron.com

Attending Texans, Rockets, and empty Astros games

Food- Uchi, Underbelly, Chimichurries in Kingwood

Music - anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reddit frontpage
A nice girl's smile
Air Conditioning
My ride
Keys, Phone, Wallet routine
Wit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Men think about one thing a million times a day. Dont let them fool you by saying stuff like our future and/or philosophy and/or children in Africa
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately OTC playing pingpong and Dave n Busters drinking and playing Daytona with my brother after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not quite sure how to
say this....but.....Im kind of a big deal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and are pretty....and nice....and dont yell at people or send food back in restaurants.....unless its an expensive steak that was overcooked.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!