Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krismissmazz

27 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sewing, drawing, snowboarding, fiction, dancing, star gazing, music, illustrator, costume, swing dancing, fantasy, indoor rock climbing, reading, bike riding, movies, ballet, audiobooks,dancing, swimming, yoga, dresses, fairytales, dogs, the movie theater, going to the ballet, basketball, dancing, film, frozen yogurt, Florence, London, Barcelona, 60's soul, traveling, dancing, smiling, board games, flying. Just some things that I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm small, but I have some junk in the trunk....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love novels, classic literature, historical fiction, and a little bit of fantasy... Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Water for Elephants, A song of ice and fire series, LOTR, Harry Potter, Anthem. Also I really love to listen to audiobooks.

Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson, Amelie might be my favorite movie of all time, Big Fish, The Princess Bride, Peter Pan, Monty Python's Quest of the Holy Grail, Hook, The Prestige, Children of Men, Atonement, Totoro, Pans Labyrinth

TV: Mad Men,New Girl, and Game of Thrones... recently the Walking Dead even though if gives me zombie nightmares..

Music: Mostly Indie and Folk...anything on 88.9 WERS. Stars, Ray Lamontagne, The Shins, The Decemberists, M Ward, She and Him, The Arcade Fire, Bon Iver...

Food: frozen yogurt, cheese, avocado
The six things I could never do without
Mac and Cheese
my parents
my iPhone
chapstick
a comfy bed to snuggle up in
my eyeballs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life was like when my Dad was a kid. Or my grandfather, or his father....I would love to have lived in a different time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having so much fun, because it's Friday! Yayyy! Most likely dancing! Swing dancing lately :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an outrageously huge Harry Potter fan... I've read every book about 8 times and could give you a run for your money in Harry Potter trivia :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, and smile, and you are fairly normal, but a little bit quirky and want to meet someone who's also fairly normal, but a little bit quirky :) Also if you like to dance... because I'm the happiest when I'm dancing.