Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krissypie1973

41 F Los Alamitos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose I am just like most of you...searching for that certain someone that you just click with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and trying to relax and have some fun in my free time. Just living life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I try to see things from other peoples point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really asked anyone but I do get complimented on my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Love Italian, Mexican, American, and seafood! Everyone seems to love sushi but I prefer my fish cooked :)
Music: My music taste is a combo of pop, rock, alternative and country.
Books: Love to read, as long as it's not a textbook! Love fiction books. Most recently read "The Sweet Gum Tree" and about to start "Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet".
Movies: Kind of all over the place. I like most genres although my little collection of DVDs that I own are mostly romantic comedy-ish. I know...very girlie.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory; Mad Men; American Horror Story; Orange is the New Black. Just started watching Breaking Bad on Netflix. Addicted to that one!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My great family, my little kitty cat Chloe, friends, laughter, sunshine, and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything! My mind just drifts away....oh look there's a butterfly...and there I go.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or out.....I don't have a specific plan for my Fridays :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing really load to the radio when I'm alone in my car. Windows rolled up of course! No one needs to hear that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we might have something in common and you are truly looking for something other than a hook up. Sorry all you twenty somethings that like to message me :-)