Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krist_jeans

27 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Distilling myself down to a handful of sentences is a lot harder than I anticipated.

Okay let's see...Grew up and went to school in the South before coming to DC for my Masters. Now I work in A&D consulting, which I really like despite the time commitment I don't take myself too seriouslyand I like to have a good time. I don't really like pancakes or waffles.

ENTJ if you care, with a heavy emphasis on the T and J part
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I work downtown and use words like "synergy" and "adjacent markets" and "whitespace". I've moved around a good bit in DC but have lived in Petworth the past couple years, which I like. When I'm not working, I continue my quest to try every restaurant and bar in DC proper. I also play tennis, soccer, and softball and like to go to shows at USMH, Black Cat or 930.

I travel when I have the time. Recent destinations have included Thailand, Brazil, Mexico City, Dubai, and London. Upcoming destinations include Puerto Rico, NOLA, Iceland, Sweden, Denmark, and likely Brazil again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1.) Jeopardy and trivia
2.) Curating late-night playlists
3.) Guessing which celebrity is doing the voiceover on a commercial. Try me.
4.) Realizing efficiencies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat tall. Also I have an unusual name so that sometimes serves as an ice-breaker
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current Music: Caribou, Chad Valley, How To Dress Well, Classixx, Paper Plates, Russ Chimes, Jamie XX, Sigur Ros, Bloc Party, Drake, Cut Copy, Wye Oak

Books: Just finished Blood Meridian and Stoner, reading The Goldfinch now

Shows: After what felt like an eternity I finally finished West Wing. That probably tops the list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SEC football
passport
afternoon Tecates
the usual pretentious liberal rags (e.g., New Yorker, Economist, NYT Magazine)
good speakers
caffeine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out somewhere in the vicinity of U Street, 9th, or Columbia Heights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cat. Not a kitten - an adult cat
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interest is piqued.