Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristara01

41 F Madison Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, whats up my name is Kristara. I have two amazing kids that is by far the coolest thing about me, I am a rockin mom, it's true:) I also am a bad ass at the gym, it is one of my passions. I have lost over a hundred pounds and I have a love affair with the gym and leading a healthy lifestyle . I am also tenacious, when I have a goal, I accomplish it.

I have an amazing job as a school social worker, that I llloooooovvvveee.

I am smart, confident and have a strong positive personality, I am looking for the same. Someone that will give me a run for my money intellectually and kick my ass in the gym:)

I am profoundly curious- I enjoy learning about culture, history, literature, and I spend way too much time on bodybuilding.com.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising two Rockin Sockin Awesome children
Working a job I flippin lOVE!!
Kicking ass at the gym, Kickboxing, lifting and yoga
Take every chance I can to laugh
Expanding my horizons by continuous learning and trying new things
Trying to perfect a yoga handstand without falling on my booty
I’m really good at
-Finding the positive in people and situations.
-Tenacity... is my strong suit, I have a goal, I will accomplish it!!
-I am good at lifting I can leg press 500 pounds and look like a lady while doing it (hmmmm, still reading?).
-I am also bendy- thanks to copious amounts of yoga ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Goodness favorite food...probably Middle Eastern although I do love me some pizza.

Chick flicks rock as do action movies, I’m willing to watch almost anything. I have an unholy love for cheeky, witty TV like Psych, White Collar, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, Scrubs and I even dig kitch like Bewitched.
The six things I could never do without
Beyond my kids, friends and family.....
Laughter - you make me laugh your pretty much golden
Protein powder
The Gym
The internet - how ever did we ever get along without it
Chocolate and Bacon (who could possibly pick between the two)
Being thankful
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wikipedia- is it true? Is it lies? Does it matter?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am often hanging with my kids, at the gym (of course, are you finding a pattern here?) Or I could be watching lesbian mud wrestling, drag queen bingo or riding a mechanical bull (just wondering if your still reading;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm...**whispers**...ask me, you never know what I might say:-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You can kick my ass in the gym!!!
You are active and enjoy life with a positive attitude
You are confident and know what you want in life
You are looking for a long-term relationship
You love to laugh, have fun and like to experience life