Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristenM16

26 F Mooresville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there.
I am a single girl who works hard who is looking for someone to talk to and get to know, and enjoy time with. I am looking for someone who I can talk to after a long hard day at work. Who I can enjoy a night out on the town with or just enjoy a night on the couch with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an registered nurse and i work in a very busy emergency department. I love my job. I get to see so many interesting things each day and I get to help people out in their biggest time of need. I am constantly advancing my knowledge and education and earning new certifications, licensures and hopefully more degrees.
I’m really good at
reading people. It's part of my job/training. I deal with people all day long and I can tell when they are in distress, are telling the truth, making things up and when they are upset. It is a valuable tool in my job and even in my personal life.
The first things people usually notice about me
my freckles and dark hair. i have tons and tons and tons of freckles but very dark hair and eyes. Usually its the fair skinned, red head, blue eyed people that have this many freckles, but i do too. I'm very Irish and proud of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mystery thrillers, history books (i like to learn about our past and how we got to where we are now). Some titles I have enjoyed: Earth-The Book, Deciphering the Past, From Baghdad with Love.
Movies: Romantic Comedies are nice, but I'm more of an action thriller type. Titles: All of the Transformers movies, National Treasure 1/2, Twilight movies
Shows: NCIS, Hawaii Five-O, Terra Nova, Criminal Minds, Psych, Burn Notice, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Private Practice, Pan Am
Music: I love Country music because it tells a story. I also enjoy pop music and will listen to most everything out there to give it a try. I enjoy most types of music, except hard metal or anything where people are screaming at me.
Food: I love to cook and try out new recipes, but haven't been able to do alot of that lately as I work so much. I love Japanese food, Sushi and Italian. i really enjoy tea, not the southern sweet teat, but real tea, Irish tea.
The six things I could never do without
1 Pen
2 Paper
3 Sunglasses
4 My family
5 Tylenol
6 My dogs Lily and Penny
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. things that I want to do, haven't done, have done. things I need to accomplish and how I am going to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or enjoying a night off by spending the time with a close friend, just having a good night. *working a lot makes it hard to meet new people*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that's something that you would learn by getting to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to get to know someone new
You are interested in finding out more about me
You are a fun, outgoing, person who likes to enjoy what the world has to offer and what I have to offer.