Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristentorello

42 F New Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Kristen. Im single. I'm from Hamden. I don't know why it says New Haven. I have no kids but I like kids. I like to do a lot of things. I like going to the movies, going out to eat, play pool, shopping, dancing only if I'm drunk, go to broad way shows and musicals, volleyball, tennis but not that good at it, bowling, taking road trips and traveling. Especially out of the country. I just came back 3 months ago from a 5 week vacation in Europe. I did a 30 day Cosmos tour. Awesome. May 5th 2012. I like all kinds of music except classical, heavy medal and some rap. Anyone want to hang out and catch a movie let me know or I'm pretty much up for anything. I'm looking for someone local, not someone who is over 45 mins away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling and enjoying when I can. I like meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really read. that puts me too sleep.I love going to the movies. I like romantic comedy, comedy, drama, suspense, action, thrillers, mystery, and sci-fi. Did I leave out anything. Lol basically anything that's not boring and draggy. I like Italian, Chinese and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dunkin Donuts coffee, my phone, my long vacations, my car, money, a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything but mostly figuring out how to get out of this boring ass state. I guess I need to hit the powerball or find a good guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working hopefully at a movie or out doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell u when I know u better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like to catch a movie or just hang out some where and have fun as we get to know each other better or have the same interest and want someone to do them with.