Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7, 2014
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a passionate, fun and adventurous girl, who is living the big city dream. I have a positive outlook on life and always surround myself with amazing family and friends. I believe a smile goes a long way.

Guess you can say that I'm pretty laid back, but I do have goals for myself. When I’m not at work I’m doing a lot of sports (especially swimming), hang out with friends, or finding new ways to have fun. (Bars, clubs, lounges;) I’m also happy to stay in with a glass of wine and a good movie and hang out when the time calls for it. I try to keep myself active most of the time, never giving up an opportunity to do something new and different.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in Brooklyn and loving life. In my free time I stay active and get outdoors as often as possible. I work for a German company in Midtown, which is in the convention business.
Besides everything, trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, sports, skiing, getting along with people, maybe a little cooking (at least I like it a lot), seeing the positive side of life, making guacamole
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: The Born Trilogy, 21, Nicholas Sparks movies, Minority, Home Alone 2 (used to be my favorite movie when I was a child), A Beautiful Mind

Food: Mexican food, Sushi, Tapas, Steak, seafood

Music: Drake, Kanye West, David Guetta…puuuh can’t think of somebody else, there are too many out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Family+friends
2. Travelling
3. Going out
4. Sports
5. My bed
6. A good movie/book
have to add a 7th one:
7. Pizza and or Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will end up in future
What I will eat tomorrow
How not to make the same mistakes twice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with my friends, enyoing the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Boat Drivers License
and especially that I am on this website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, fun laid-back guy, and can make me laugh.
You are passionate about what you are doing with your life.
You enjoy playing sports.
Or you have a good story to tell.