Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristina121

23 F Leighton, AL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 18 years old, I'm from Leighton, Alabama. I have three wonderful children and I still live with my mom, step-dad, and brothers. I'm from an all guys family I have ten brothers and one sister but she isn't biological. I'm the baby of the family I'm close to the younest, I was daddys babygirl. My dad died in the year of 2003 by an over dose. I'm pretty laid back and looking for a guy I can go home to and call my baby. I'm easy to get along with if you're cool with me. I'm really short I'm 5"2 and I dont weigh much but I weigh something (not to skinny not to fat). I like going hunting, fishing, camping, and doing other things, people say I'm country like my daddy which I agree.. But I'm looking for a guy that's taller than me of course I'm into tall guys not short ones that much gotta have some weight not skinny at all. Has to be built and knows how to treat a woman. I'd like a guy that I can go home to and call my baby. I'm looking for a long-lasting relationship and possibly moving in with the guy. I don't want a guy that cheats and that isn't loyal and treats me with respect. I just want someone I can love and that will love me as much as I love him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a tatto buisness with my step-dad I also do peircings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at doing tattoos and peircings (but dont do them much). I love making people laugh and just having a good time. I rock at beer pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes and my height because I have the most beautiful eyes and I'm really short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read. I love all kinds of movies some favorites are Super Bad, Kick Ass, Step Brothers, etc. I love any kind of music. Food is pizza I love me some pizza and turtle is good to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Cell Phone
2.Car
3.Brothers
4.Pickles!
5.My medication
6.And the very special person that I'll be with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just sitting at home with my brothers laughing and cutting up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I'm open minded thanks to my medication
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested, like what you, not a stalker, and if you want to have a good time and be in a relationship. If your a stalker and an ass don't even bother cant put up with the damn drama