Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Redwood City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm….what to say about myself?
I am usually laid back, easy going and a good listener. I try to be humorous (sometimes without success) and tend to have a dryer/sarcastic sense of humor. I am also pretty good at making fun of myself and laughing at myself. I try to keep healthy with my eating habits and exercise. I really enjoy spending time with my family/friends, playing with my dogs, going to the beach, hiking, and boating/swimming (in the summer). I try to be adventurous and am usually up to try anything once (except for maybe skydiving or bungee jumping, those are pretty scary to me). I love learning new things and think that nature is amazing.
This is still a work in progress, so I will add more (hopefully soon).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a RN (registered nurse) and LVN (licensed vocational nurse). I am enrolled in a Masters program and maybe one day will become a Nurse Practitioner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes? I am also pretty quiet at first, but usually once I get more comfortable. I become more talkative and joke around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I am usually a bit of a book worm, but lately it has been all about medical/surgical/mental health nursing books. I love fiction- Orson Scott Card, Terry Pratchett, Dean Koontz books, etc. Movies- I can’t think of any specifics, but I like comedies.
Shows- Big Bang Theory, Revenge, The Middle, Modern Family and Two Broke Girls.
Music- mostly listen to the radio, but I do love music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My dogs/animals
My health
My car
My cellphone/internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't tell anyone, but when I am by myself in the car, I sing along to the radio :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are family oriented, believe in God, have a good sense of humor, are dependable, trustworthy, intelligent, motivated, and honest. I don’t want to waste your time or mine, so I will be very honest and say that I am looking for a long-term relationship.
*updated 11/2014- If you do not have any pictures of yourself on your profile, I am not likely to respond to your message(s).