kristinmichelles
33 Woodbridge, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kristinmichelles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm known as the mature and responsible one. Doesn't mean I'm not fun but it does mean I will be the one prepared with snacks and some advil(for after the party). What do I like to do? Go to a good restaurant or bar with friends, catch a good movie, go to a Zumba class, being a couch potato after a long workweek (actually more of a bed potato- my bed is the sh*t), pretending to read a book but fall asleep in like 5 mins, anything at the beach, visiting new places, traveling, cuddling with my dog 💗
What I’m doing with my life
Trying everyday to enjoy the pursuit of happiness
I’m really good at
Compassion, being positive, finding the brightside, driving- who said girls can't drive, giving others advice, vacation planning, bargain shopping, being introspective
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll wait for you to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love getting lost in a new tv series and I'm a fan of binge watching. Any recommendations?
Books-I like action/law/mystery books, and some skill building books too.
Movies- any comedy thats come out in the past 20 years. I also like mystery/thrillers.
My music taste is all over the place, I like everything really. Music is so important
Food- well I love all food. Period.
The six things I could never do without
Love
My dog
DVR
The beach/ vacations
Sleep
Cheese And water- basic food groups.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I gonna eat for lunch or daydreaming about my next first kiss💋
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy that the weekend is here and probably relaxing or having dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm I'll get back to you on that
You should message me if
You feel like you don't want me to be the one who got away...
More