Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristo980

34 M Palatine, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My closest friends would describe me as caring and fun. I workout a lot due to my career and my love for fitness. I'm looking for a woman I can have a good time with. I would love to start exploring the world more and would love a great and fun woman to do that with. I love to hangout and chill and go out and party either situation I can adapt to. I love my family they are #1 in my life. So I need a women with the same love for her family and can also love my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a personal trainer at lifetime in Vernon Hills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out of course. Cooking and most important making a women feel special
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Scarface and Hangover
Love Mexican and Thai food.
Love all types of music depends on what I’m doing at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car, a place to workout, my dog, my cell phone, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I’m chilling due to having to work early on Saturday mornings. My clients need me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of heights. Come on I'm short :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have fun with life and laugh!