Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristopher724

27 M Azle, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Intj

Update...
I'm no longer single
I'm off the market
I've found my soulmate and there isn't a single person that can compare!

Right now I'm just trying live my life one day at a time and find happiness wherever I can.

If you want to get to know me friend me on Facebook kristopher724@yahoo.com
Or follow me on instagram @kristopher724
Kik @ kr1st0pher724
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? I am currently trying my best to start my photography business! Currently looking for a part time job just pay bills till I can earn money as a photographer (Heads up if I get into a relationship with you I WILL be taking lots of pictures of you ha)

I attend fellowship church in downtown Fort Worth every Sunday.
I used to keep my religion private for fear of being mocked but I've come to the conclusion that I'm better off just being myself (but I still only really discuss my beliefs if I'm asked about it. So if you're not Christian don't worry I won't preach at you ha)
I’m really good at
I taught myself how to play the guitar and I love practicing and doing whatever I can to get better.
I'm a halfway decent cook.
And I'm a photographer (who's alway looking to improve)
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know. I've never thought to ask anyone. So anyone reading this message me and let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - The Night Country, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, Candide, A game of thrones, anything by Stephen King, harry potter, the road by Cormac Mcarthy, the sword of truth series, sherlock holmes, the bible and, a lot more that would take way too much time to list.

Tv - the big bang theory, Community, house, chuck, the walking dead, dexter, psych, burn notice, the office, buffy the vampire slayer, angel, firefly, 24, lost, person of interest, arrested development, carnivale, fringe, breaking bad.

music - now this is a tough one. Since it would take a week or two to list all the bands i like i'll just list some of my all time faves Coheed and Cambria, M. Ward, Nirvana, The Burning of Rome, Bon Iver, Norah Jones, Nina Simone,
the beatles, led zeppelin, the doors, eminem, the black keyes, bob dylan, buddy guy, stevie ray vaughn, metallica, the ramones, Childish Gambino, Miles Davis, pink floyd, the Rolling Stones and, Otis Redding. I should also mention that aside from being a huge Johnny Cash fan I strongly dislike the vast majority of country music.

food - I like a lot of different types of food. So it's easier to list what I don't like. Onions and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
music
Family
my guitar
My Sony Nex-6 (a camera)
My iPhone 5s
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds in store for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm WILLING to admit?
I never knew my father and am terrified of someday following in his footsteps.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like we could get along and be friends.