Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 6, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kristen. I am one of those types that often wonders what happened to values, opened doors, and manners from generations before. I enjoy sketching, hiking, rock climbing, gun ranges, live music, friends, wine-tasting, beer pong, traveling, art galleries, basically anything fun. I pride myself on enjoying a plethora of what life has to offer rather than just a thing or two here and there.

I love fitness and sports - I tend to be an enthusiast in my spare time. I have lost weight in the past and being somewhat of a workaholic, I've grown to value my health and appearance.

Fall is my favorite time of the year - family, holidays, and football. I am always game for learning something new, trying new food or workout routine, or up for a good roll in the grass with my dog.

I like being romantic and am an eternal optimist. I love when men know what they want and go for it. I love an intellectual, a great sense of humor, an open mind, and thirst for more out of life. I prefer more relaxed settings to crazy ones. If you want to know more, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
MIS consultant for law firm and newly appointed SQL Analyst for a large financial institution
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Yoga, Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latest read was the Fifty Shades of Grey series. I absolutely loved it.

I love comedies, but also enjoy suspense, foreign, erotica, comedies, and inspiring dramas.

As far as music, I am probably one of the most musically diverse people you'll ever meet. I have anything an everything from rap and rock to country and jazz... classic rock...african blues... techno... latin/salsa... oldies... classical/opera.

I love all kinds of food. I don't discriminate lol. I keep it healthy most of the week, but my favorite would have to be Mexican or Greek food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nike Fuel-Band
My Dog <3
Amazing people I call my family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What has yet to come, what happened to old-fashioned values and morals, and why my Mr. Right hasn't picked up a map yet... Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up and watching TV or at a bar-like establishments, but sometimes, I am pretty exhausted and the last place I want to be is in the middle of a crowd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hello kitty pajama pants. Don't act like you aren't impressed. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
[insert witty response here]