Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristy1430

34 Wentzville, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person and tend to look on the bright side of things. I work hard for the things I want in life. Family is very important to me. I try to find the humor in things. Would like to find someone who is respectful but goofy considering I'm very sarcastic and easy going. Some one who values family and friends. Looking for a REAL relationship and my best friend.

I own my own home have an amazing career that I love. I do stress testing in a cardiology office... yep, I watch people sweat on a treadmill every day. I love playing sports especially volleyball, softball and bowling.
I get excited to go to lowes or do things in the yard to better my home. I've never been married and have a 13 year old daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school to get my batchelors degree in psychology and almost done. Loving my career in cardiology. I'm working on renewing my faith.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and family. I'm good at sports and love to sing and dance, I can play almost any sport, except golf, never learned that one! Play softball and sand volleyball.
I was fortunate to have an amazing male role model, my dad has taught me to fix things around the house and do some things on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Mostly like comedy, action, science fiction and of course romance/drama... I am a woman ;) I love all different kinds of music, old school rap to country to classic rock. Music is a big part of my life. Love walking dead, SVU and supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Job, family, faith, my dog, friends, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on what's going on. I'm happy going to bars with live music or kareoke but Im just as happy grilling out and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to laugh, have fun and get to know a genuinely sweet sincere woman. I love meeting new people and learning new things and new places.