Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kristycan1

35 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm down to earth and well-intentioned. a mix between an extrovert who can connect with just about anyone, and an introvert who values her alone time and silence. i value movement and change, connecting with others, family and friends, growth in any way, and reflection. i want to travel more and am making it more of a priority this year.

i'm a horrible joke-teller.
i'm witty and enjoy banter.
i'm an unashamed flirt.
i don't think anything is truly simple.
i love warmth and the sun.
i detest cold weather.
i can be extremely random and tangential.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i run my own small home baking business and bake at a local coffee shop, for passion and for money purposes respectively. forever working on growth in all aspects, reflecting, analyzing. trying to make sense of myself and the world around me while simultaneously trying not to care that none and all of it makes sense.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking delicious things and generating interesting ideas, sarcasm, connecting, having a morbid and inappropriate sense of humor at times, finding complexity in simplicity and vice versa, being independent, being colorful, expressing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my warmth, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't like to pick favorites, really. but....the dictionary, encyclopedias, anything by murakami. the big lebowski. music that moves me and/or makes me move. I don't watch tv much but recently really enjoyed american horror story. I love food, the end.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my hands, the sun, movement, openness/space,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the ones i love, my future, analysis of major and minor things. everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
baking, spending time with friends, out for a drink or dinner, relaxing at home, watching the sunset at the beach, wanting to play a board game but maybe not actually playing it, watching a movie, reading a book, drinking a glass of water, learning something new. it depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'll save that one for when actual intimacy occurs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are truly interested in getting to know me