Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Knoxville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1, 2014
Native American, White
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Turkish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is christen. I am a 25 yr old single mother of a 4 yr old. Just lookin for a good guy who is goal oriented and motivated life and knows how to treat a woman... Must like kids.. I'm a full time student at DeVry University.. I like all kinds of music and food damn near.. I'm very down to earth and honest... Sometimes a little too honest. I love to sing its probably one of the things in life I'm best at.. if you wanna know more just ask..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am goin to school full time. I have my son full time as well..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Singing
2. Writing
3. Baseball
4. Talkin to New people
5. School
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My eyes
2. My lips
3. My butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, Stephanie meyer etc.

Movies: looper, twilight saga, taken 1&2, the notebook etc.

Shows: storage wars, CSI Miami, vampire diaries, general hospital etc.

Music: a little of everything

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My son
3. My voice
4. My friends
5. My education
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin at home with my son unless I can find a babysitter.. then I make plans..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic, who tends to wear my heart on my sleeve..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are goal oriented, motivated, love kids, kind , honest, funny, spontaneous & attractive...